On PPC do I need to use the keywords that I have picked initially for my website content?

Gettin' Paid Per Click Is Fun... Especially When You Get A LOT - Here Is Where We Share Tips And Ideas On Increasing CPC Revenue...
fable666
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:21 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

On PPC do I need to use the keywords that I have picked initially for my website content?

Postby fable666 » Thu Jan 28, 2016 1:07 pm

Hi,

When picking keywords for PPC are they the keywords that I have picked out for my website content?


Many thanks
Looking for a bike rack? Then come on over to the #1 Site For Bike Rack Reviews and have a look to see what you could have missed reading other review sites. What are you waiting for? what have you got to lose? Come take a look....
POSTROW VIEW TOPIC BODY
User avatar
vzerbee
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:10 am
Location: Central PA USA
Contact:

Re: On PPC do I need to use the keywords that I have picked initially for my website content?

Postby vzerbee » Wed Feb 03, 2016 1:02 pm

I believe Marcus teaches that to get the best keyword price you need to have the words on your site.
Vicki Zerbee
Natural Health advocate for 34+ years because it's keeping me young and energized!
Loving the world of entrepreneurship to help people and to be flexible for family :)
http://AntiAgingByDesign.com
Central PA USA

Return to “Adsense CPC And Content Ads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest