Paid Traffic Source List

Learn all about traffic, PPC, SEO, Article Marketing, Video Marketing, Banner Ads, CPM Buys And More...
User avatar
magicman
Site Admin
Posts: 526
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Northern California
Contact:

Paid Traffic Source List

Postby magicman » Mon Mar 14, 2016 3:33 pm

Pay Per Click Traffic Sources
Google Adwords – http://adwords.google.com
MSN Adcenter - https://adcenter.microsoft.com
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com
7Search – http://www.7search.com
Facebook Ads – http://www.facebook.com/advertising
MyAds – http://www.myads.com
Clicksor – http://www.clicksor.com
Marchex - http://www.marchex.com/pay-per-click-advertising
AdSide – http://www.adside.com
Adblade – http://www.adblade.com
Adbrite – http://www.adbrite.com
AdSonar – http://www.adsonar.com
POF Ads - https://ads.pof.com
Advertise.com – http://www.advertise.com
Pulse360 – http://www.pulse360.com
AdClickMedia – http://www.adclickmedia.com
Bidvertiser – http://www.bidvertiser.com
Adknowledge – http://www.adknowledge.com
Findit-quick - http://www.finditquick.info
AdManage – http://www.admanage.com
Findology – http://www.findology.com
AdMarketplace – http://www.admarketplace.com

Pay Per View Traffic Sources
Media Traffic – http://www.mediatraffic.com
Trafficvance – http://www.trafficvance.com
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com
AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com
Lead Impact – http://www.leadimpact.com

Pay Per Text Traffic Sources
Infolinks – http://www.infolinks.com
Kontera – http://www.kontera.com
50onRed – http://www.50onred.com
Vibrant Media – http://www.vibrantmedia.com
Linkworth – http://www.linkworth.com
Inlinks - http://www.inlinks.com
InText – http://www.intext.com

Media Buy Traffic Sources
Casale Media – http://www.casalemedia.com
Valueclick – http://www.valueclick.com
http://www.payperclickformula.com
Tribal Fusion – http://www.tribalfusion.com
Traffiq – http://www.trafficq.com
Yahoo AdReady - http://www.adready.com
Ask – http://www.ask.com/products/
Illyx - http://illyx.com
MegaClick - http://www.megaclick.com
GoTraffic.com – http://www.gotraffic.com
Advertising.com – http://www.ask.com/products
BuySellAds – http://www.buysellads.com
DoubleClick – http://www.doubleclick.com
Burst Media - http://www.burstmedia.com/advertisers.html
Dashboard Ad - http://premiumaccess.com
Adengage - http://adengage.com
CPX Interactive - http://www.cpxinteractive.com
Undertone - http://undertone.com
Ad Pepper - http://www.adpepper.com

Contextual Pop Ups
Adoori – http://www.adoori.com
Infinity ads - http://www.infinityads.com/contextual-advertising

Retargeting
AdRoll – http://www.adroll.com
AdRetargeting – http://ww.adretargeting.com
Fetchback - http://www.fetchback.com
Recrue Media - http://www.recruemedia.com
Domain Traffic
Elephant Traffic - https://www.elephant-traffic.com

Mobile
Admob – http://www.admob.com
Jumptap – http://www.jumptap.com
inMobi – http://www.inmobi.com
Adfonic – http://www.adfonic.com
Mojiva – http://www.mojiva.com
Mobclix – http://www.mobclix.com

POSTROW VIEW TOPIC BODY
Natashawilliams
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 3:46 am
Contact:

Re: Paid Traffic Source List

Postby Natashawilliams » Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:56 am

Great list man! I was looking for this from a long lime and now here I got it. Thank you so much for sharing

Return to “Gettin' Traffic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest